International Branches

Windsor, Canada

www.frontlinescf.com

Retreats  2019

Fri Feb 15 to Sun Feb 17, 2019 (with Family Retreat)
Fri April 12 to Sun April 14, 2019
Fri May 24 to Sun May 26, 2019
Fri July 19 to Sun July 21, 2019 (with Family Retreat)
Fri Sept 20 to Sun Sept 22, 2019
Fri Nov 1 to Sun Nov 3, 2019

Family Time With Jesus Dates

Fri Feb 15 to Sun Feb 17, 2019
Fri July 19 to Sun July 21, 2019

ALL Retreats

Venue: Frontlines Christian Fellowship, Windsor, Canada

Arrival and Registration 2 pm. 
Retreat starts promptly at 3 pm 
Retreat ending at 1:30 pm on last day

South Africa

wholenessthroughchrist.org.za

France

exousia@orange.fr

Finland

www.puhujeesukselle.fi

Prayer Ministry Courses  2019

  • held at Tervonsalmi, Finland
  • 29-31 March, 2019 Prayer Minsitry Course