International Branches

Windsor, Canada

www.frontlinescf.com

Prayer Ministry Courses  2016

PMC 1 and 2 Retreat Dates

Fri Aug 19 to Sun Aug 21, 2016
Mon Oct 31 to Wed Nov 2, 2016
Fri Nov 4 to Sun Nov 6, 2016
Fri Feb 3 to Sun Feb 5, 2017
Mon May 15 to Wed May 17, 2017
Fri May 19 to Wed May 21, 2017

PMC 3 Retreat Date

Those who have participated in at least 2 prior PMC 1 and 2 courses.
Fri Oct 28 to Sun Oct 30, 2016

ALL Retreats

Venue: Frontlines Christian Fellowship, Windsor, Canada

Arrival and Registration 2 pm. 
Retreat starts promptly at 3 pm 
Retreat ending at 1:30 pm on last day

South Africa

wholenessthroughchrist.org.za

France

exousia@orange.fr

Finland

www.puhujeesukselle.fi

Prayer Ministry Courses  2016

  • held at Tervonsalmi, Finland
  • September 9-11 Prayer Minsitry Course